Contact Us

Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball/Softball League Board Members 

2021/2022 Officers

President: Lauren Demoss- LDeMoss@maynardcooper.com
Vice-President: Blake Roberson- blakeroberson29@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Michael Muller- mullers.m.b@gmail.com

 

Baseball Commissioners:

 

Director of Baseball (4u/Cap League) Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com  
Director of Baseball (5u) John Driskill -  john.driskill@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (6u) Chris Mason - jchrismason@gmail.com​ 
Director of Baseball (7u)  Stephen Perlis- sbperlis@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (8u) Matt Feld-  Matt@thefeldfamily.com

Director of Baseball (9u) Blake Roberson- blakeroberson29@yahoo.com
Director of Baseball (10u) Scott Stephenson scottloganstephenson@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (11/12u) GBBA Represetative  Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com

 

Softball Commissioners

Michael Eady - michael.eady@gmail.com

 

Board Members:

Sae Evans- evans.sae@gmail.com

Lauren Gibson lmgibson07@gmail.com

Allen Heaton -aheaton17@gmail.com  

Justin Hefner-hefnermjustin@gmail.com​

Brian Kappel -bkappel@gmail.com

Jennifer McEwen -jmcewen@maynardcooper.com 

 

Committee Chairs 
Equipment Manager: Chris Mason- jchrismason@gmail.com​ 

GBBA Liaison:  Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com / Blake Roberson- blakeroberson29@yahoo.com

Tournament Hosting/ Planning-  David Knight- david@knighteady.com

Website/Registration:  Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com  

Sponsorship: Devon Davidson DevonSDavidson@gmail.com

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball/Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by HPYBL | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play