Contact Us

Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League Board Members 

2019/2020 Officers

President: John Driskill- john.driskill@
Vice-President: Scott Stephenson scottloganstephenson@
Treasurer: Kevin Studinka -
Secretary: Lauren DeMoss-  LDeMoss@


Director of Upper Fields: Stephen Perlis- sbperlis@
Director of Baseball (4u/Cap League) Chris Mason -​ 
Director of Baseball (5u) Erik Batson - batsone14@
Director of Baseball (6u) Justin Hefner-​
Director of Baseball (7u)  Blake Roberson-​
Director of Baseball (8u) Ben McCullars jbmccullars@

Director of Baseball (9u) John McElheny-
Director of Baseball (10u)/GBBA Represetative  Phillips Crabtree- phillips@
Director of Baseball (11/12u) Jason Heathcock- jheathcock@

Director of Baseball (13+) Alan Dobbins - adobbins@

Committee Chairs 
Equipment/Cage Manager: Brent Griffis - brent@

Equipment Assistant: Chris Mason-​ 

Tournament Hosting/ Planning-  David Knight-

Website:  Erik Batson - batsone14@  

Sponsorship: Lauren DeMoss -  LDeMoss@

External links are provided for reference purposes. Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by HPYBL

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play